RHOOC Season 17 Premieres On The 7th June!

  • Pin It
[L-R] Emily Simpson, Gina Kirschenheiter,, Heather Dubrow, Tamra Waddle-Vieth-Barney-Judge, Shannon Beador & newbie Jennifer Pedranti

The Real Housewives Of Orange County Season 17 premieres on the 7th June at 8/7c.

Judge will be joined by Shannon Storms Beador, Heather Dubrow, Gina Kirschenheiter, Emily Simpson and newcomer Jennifer Pedranti. Coming along as a friend of the housewives is The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills veteran Taylor Armstrong, which marks the first time a housewife crosses cities. The end of the RHOOC trailer also reveals the return of Vicki Gunvalson, the OG of the franchise.

The RHOOC Season 17 Cast. Shannon Beador, Heather Dubrow, Gina Kirschenheiter, Emily Simpson, Tamra Waddle-Vieth-Barney-Judge, Jennifer Pedranti & Shana Lynette Hughes aka Shana Taylor, Shana Ford or Taylor Ford. ⁣

New housewife Jennifer Pedranti is separated from her husband Will Pedranti with whom she shares 5 children. Jennifer had an affair with boyfriend and Cut Fitness member Ryan (Cut Fitness is Tamra’s business) has been the subject of the gossip mill in town, according to the press release.

Related Posts

More in Real Housewives Of Orange County (1 of 374 articles)