Star Wars: Episode VII “The Force Awakens” Official Trailer

  • Pin It

Star Wars: Episode VII “The Force Awakens” is continuation of the saga created by George Lucas set thirty years after Star Wars: Episode VI – Return of the Jedi (1983). The Force Awakens us directed by J.J. Abrams, screenplay by Lawrence Kasdan & JJ Abrams, the cast including actors John Boyega, Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, Oscar Isaac, Andy Serkis, Academy Award winner Lupita Nyong’o, Gwendoline Christie, Crystal Clarke, Pip Andersen, Domhnall Gleeson, and Max von Sydow. They will join the original stars of the saga, Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill, Anthony Daniels, Peter Mayhew, and Kenny Baker.

The Force Awakens, opens in theaters December 18, 2015.



Related Posts

More in Movies (44 of 78 articles)